A Life’s Work with Long-term Impact

Can we feel a life’s work? Yes! Anyone who had the opportunity to work with Alexander Tutsek felt what a life’s work means. So today on 14 September 2021, on the tenth anniversary of his death, we remember a very special person with gratitude. Who was Alexander Tutsek? What did he contribute? What led him? Let us take a look at his life’s work and what it means to us today.

Can we feel a life’s work? Yes! Anyone who had the opportunity to work with Alexander Tutsek felt what a life’s work means. And anyone who has worked at the Refratechnik company or the nonprofit Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung over the past ten years feels it: With the company that he was active in for nearly sixty years and with the foundation he established together with his wife Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek in 2000, Alexander Tutsek created a legacy that extends far beyond his own lifetime. Alexander Tutsek’s life’s work has an enormous long-term impact.

So today on 14 September 2021, on the tenth anniversary of his death, we remember a very special person with gratitude. Who was Alexander Tutsek? What did he contribute? What led him? Let us take a look at his life’s work and what it means to us today.

Alexander Tutsek, who had Hungarian roots, stood on his own two feet early in life: A few years after the Second World War, he set up his own news agency, Radiopress Ost, in Vienna. In 1954, he joined the business of his then father-in-law in Lower Saxony. After taking over the firm in the 1960s, he developed it into an international group of companies active in the refractory ceramics and industrial minerals sectors over five decades.

Yet Alexander Tutsek was not only a doer, he was always a human being as well. Both were one with him. He developed a corporate culture of togetherness and respect, oriented on tangible values. He liked people; he managed the firm sustainably; and he built it with style. All this continues to shape the company anew every day.

Social commitment, though, was also important to the culturally educated man interested in everything: To crown his life’s work, he created the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung together with his wife Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek. The nonprofit foundation promotes visual arts as well as education, teaching, and research in the natural and engineering sciences. It is active in several fields at the same time and its record to date is impressive:

The foundation has supported nearly 60 scientific projects at 9 universities in the fields of engineering and material sciences to the present day.

  • The foundation supported more than 130 students in the ceramic professions at universities, universities of applied sciences, and technical colleges in the past 7 years.
  • In its exhibition and collection activities, the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung focuses on contemporary sculptures and installations using the medium of glass, as well as modern photography: Since 2004, it presented 16 exhibitions in its exhibition galleries in Munich.
  • In the support of young artists, the foundation launched, amongst other things, a major funding program to improve the education of young people studying sculpture with a focus on glass in 2016.
  • In addition, the foundation supported countless artists, is the primary sponsor of the Haus der Kunst in Munich, and has realized more than 50 projects at 24 museums and cultural institutions up till now.

The vision of the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung is an enlightened, modern society for whose vitality and progress a dynamic world of art and science is essential. With its commitment and its funding projects, it concentrates on special areas in art and science, of which some have fallen out of favor, and reinforces these sustainably.

Thus, the life’s work of Alexander Tutsek remains alive.

Opening of the BlackBox

With the BlackBox, the Alexander-Tutsek Stiftung will open an additional location in the north of Munich in November 2021. Located on the ground floor of a building completed in 2020 in the heart of the still young Parkstadt Schwabing, the spacious rooms of the BlackBox offer opportunities to show large-format photographs and room-filling installations from the foundation’s collection.

With the BlackBox, the Alexander-Tutsek Stiftung will open an additional location in the north of Munich in November 2021. Located on the ground floor of a building completed in 2020 in the heart of the still young Parkstadt Schwabing, the spacious rooms of the BlackBox offer opportunities to show large-format photographs and room-filling installations from the foundation’s collection.

The multifunctional room, which is also integrated in the BlackBox, offers options for various event formats such as lectures and artist talks, symposia and workshops. The exhibition rooms open to a garden with sculptures from the collection, inviting visitors to linger.

The building was designed by raumstation Architekten and sets an architectural exclamation mark in the Parkstadt Schwabing. With the design language of the building, which refers to the clear styles of the beginning of the 20th century, the architecture office from the south of Munich had won an architectural competition. The decisive factors for the jury’s decision were, among other things, the excellent organization of the various functional aspects in the house, the elegance of the structured facade tectonics and the coloring that sets the building apart from its surroundings. The dark gray to black artificial stone facade, whose black quartz inclusions sparkle mystically in the sunlight, inspired the foundation to name the new space “BlackBox”. The interior design takes up the clear forms of the architecture and was realized by the Munich based interior designer Sven Hedrich. The already known location of the Alexander Tutsek Stiftung in Karl-Theodor-Str. 27 will henceforth operate under the name “Villa”.

Video on C/O Berlin Talent Award Exhibition

The exhibition Anna Ehrenstein. Tools for Conviviality is still on view at C/O Berlin until until September 2, 2021. The exhibition takes place on the occasion of the C/O Talent Award 2020, which was awarded to the German-Albanian media artist Anna Ehrenstein and made possible by the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung. A video created as part of the series C/O Berlin Asks… now offers interesting insights into the exhibition.

The exhibition Anna Ehrenstein. Tools for Conviviality is still on view at C/O Berlin until until September 2, 2021. The exhibition takes place on the occasion of the C/O Talent Award 2020, which was awarded to the German-Albanian media artist Anna Ehrenstein and made possible by the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung. A video created as part of the series C/O Berlin Asks… now offers interesting insights into the exhibition. In it, the curator and head of the C/O Berlin Talent Award program Dr. Kathrin Schönegg, Anna Ehrenstein and the collaborators Lydia Likibi, Nyamwathi Gichau, Saliou Ba have their say.

Watch the entire video here.

Nicholas Nixon’s long-term project The Brown Sisters exhibited at the Pinakothek der Moderne

The Alexander Tutsek-Sitftung is pleased that, for the first time in a museum, all 46 portraits of Nicholas Nixon’s unique long-term project The Brown Sisters are on public display at the Pinakothek der Moderne. The acquisition of the complete series by the US-American photographer was made possible thanks to support from the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung. The most recent portrait is particularly striking: it was taken in 2020 – the year of social distancing.

The Alexander Tutsek-Sitftung is pleased that, for the first time in a museum, all 46 portraits of Nicholas Nixon’s unique long-term project The Brown Sisters are on public display at the Pinakothek der Moderne. The acquisition of the complete series by the US-American photographer was made possible thanks to support from the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung. The most recent portrait is particularly striking: it was taken in 2020 – the year of social distancing.

Every year since 1975, Nicholas Nixon has taken a group portrait of his wife and her three sisters. The series allows viewers to trace evolving ties and undercurrents between the siblings, as well as the changing fashions and the ageing process. The identical positioning of Heather, Mimi, Bebe, and Laurie gives rise to a sensitive portrait of time itself, in which the present constantly morphs into the past, but always with one eye on the future.

Preview image: Nicholas Nixon, The Brown Sisters, Brookline, Massachusetts, 2020, © Nicholas Nixon, courtesy Fraenkel Gallery, San Francisco

New Publication: ABOUT US. Young Photography in China

Under the title ABOUT US. Young Photography in China, a new publication by the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung has been published by Hirmer Publishers. The book is now available in bookshops and via the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung’s webshop.

Under the title ABOUT US. Young Photography in China, a new publication by the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung has been published by Hirmer Publishers. The carefully compiled monograph shows 220 works by forty artists from China. In an exciting selection, the often experimental photographs – created between the mid-1990s and today – use different techniques to present insights into a country whose imagery is little known in the medium of photography in the western hemisphere. The book is now available in bookshops and via the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung’s webshop.

About Us. Young Photography from China

The Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung is pleased about the great interest that has attracted numerous visitors to the current exhibition despite the coronavirus related restrictions.

The Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung is pleased about the great interest that has attracted numerous visitors to the current exhibition despite the coronavirus related restrictions. Over the course of the six months that  About Us. Young Photography from China was open to the public, the exhibition attracted over 1,000 visitors. These included a particularly large number of young people. A good two-thirds of all visitors where people that came to visit the foundation for the first time.

About Us. Young Photography from China

The exhibition About Us. Young Photography from China will unfortunately not reopen due to the measures still in place to limit the spread of Covid-19. However, the seven short videos that the foundation has produced to accompany the exhibition are available on the website beyond the duration of the exhibition.

The exhibition About Us. Young Photography from China will unfortunately not reopen due to the measures still in place to limit the spread of Covid-19. However, the seven short videos that the foundation has produced to accompany the exhibition are available on the website beyond the duration of the exhibition. They virtually guide through parts of the exhibition and provide interesting information about the exhibition concept and selected artists and works. Click here to watch the videos.

Preview Image: RongRong & inri, Liulitun, Beijing 2003 No. 8, 2003, © RongRong & inri, Courtesy of RongRong & inri & Three Shadows Gallery

Interview on Photography of China

On the occasion of the current exhibition About Us. Young Photography from China, the platform Photography of China has published an interview with Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek, chairwoman of the board of the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung. In conversation with the art historian and Chinese photography expert Marine Cabos-Brullé, she speaks about the work of the foundation and shares some of her favourite works from the collection.

On the occasion of the current exhibition About Us. Young Photography from China, the platform Photography of China has published an interview with Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek, chairwoman of the board of the Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung. In conversation with the art historian and Chinese photography expert Marine Cabos-Brullé, she speaks about the work of the foundation and shares some of her favourite works from the collection. Read the entire interview here.

Merry Christmas

A year with unprecedented challenges that has certainly been an unusual one for all of us is drawing to a close. We wish you and your families a peaceful Christmas and all the best for a happy and, above all, healthy New Year. We hope that in 2021 we will see you again soon and that we will have the opportunity to tackle upcoming projects with renewed energy and confidence.

A year with unprecedented challenges that has certainly been an unusual one for all of us is drawing to a close. We wish you and your families a peaceful Christmas and all the best for a happy and, above all, healthy New Year. We hope that in 2021 we will see you again soon and that we will have the opportunity to tackle upcoming projects with renewed energy and confidence.

Zum 10. Todestag von Alexander Tutsek (1927-2011)

Lässt sich ein Lebenswerk spüren? Ja! Jeder, der mit Alexander Tutsek zusammenarbeiten durfte, spürte, was Lebenswerk heißt. So erinnern wir uns heute am 14. September 2021, an seinem zehnten Todestag, mit Dankbarkeit an einen besonderen Menschen. Wer war Alexander Tutsek? Was hat er vorangebracht? Was hat ihn geleitet? Werfen wir gemeinsam einen Blick auf sein Lebenswerk und darauf, was es heute für uns bedeutet.

Lässt sich ein Lebenswerk spüren? Ja! Jeder, der mit Alexander Tutsek zusammenarbeiten durfte, spürte, was Lebenswerk heißt. Und jeder, der in den vergangenen zehn Jahren im Unternehmen Refratechnik  oder in der gemeinnützigen Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung arbeitet, spürt: Alexander Tutsek hat über fast 60 Jahren seines Wirkens im Unternehmen und seit 2000 in der von ihm und seiner Frau Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek gegründeten Stiftung ein Fundament gelegt, das weit über sein eigenes Leben hinausweist. Alexander Tutseks Lebenswerk hat eine enorme Langzeitwirkung.

So erinnern wir uns heute am 14. September 2021, an seinem zehnten Todestag, mit Dankbarkeit an einen besonderen Menschen. Wer war Alexander Tutsek? Was hat er vorangebracht? Was hat ihn geleitet? Werfen wir gemeinsam einen Blick auf sein Lebenswerk und darauf, was es heute für uns bedeutet.

Alexander Tutsek, der ungarische Wurzeln hatte, stand früh auf eigenen Beinen: Einige Jahre nach dem 2. Weltkrieg machte er sich in Wien mit der Nachrichtenagentur „Radiopress Ost“ selbstständig. 1954 trat er in den Betrieb seines damaligen Schwiegervaters in Niedersachsen ein. Nachdem er das Unternehmen in den 1960er Jahren übernommen hatte, entwickelte er es über fünf Jahrzehnte hinweg zu einer internationalen Unternehmensgruppe, die in den Bereichen Feuerfestkeramik und Industrieminerale aktiv ist.

Doch Alexander Tutsek war nicht nur Macher, er war immer auch Mensch. Beides war bei ihm eins. Er entwickelte  eine Firmenkultur des Miteinanders und des Respekts, orientiert an erlebbaren Werten. Er mochte Menschen, er wirtschaftete nachhaltig, er baute sein Unternehmen mit Stil. All dies prägt das Unternehmen auch heute jeden Tag aufs Neue.

Doch auch gesellschaftliches Engagement war dem umfassend interessierten und kulturell gebildeten Menschen wichtig: Als Krönung seines Lebenswerks schuf er mit der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung zusammen mit seiner Frau Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek eine gemeinnützige Stiftung, die bildende Kunst sowie Ausbildung, Lehre und Forschung in den Natur- und Ingenieurwissenschaften fördert. In gleich mehreren Handlungsfeldern ist die Stiftung tätig, und ihre Bilanz bis heute ist beeindruckend

  • So förderte die Stiftung bisher knapp 60 wissenschaftliche Projekte an neun Universitäten in den Bereichen Ingenieur- und Materialwissenschaften.
  • In der Nachwuchsförderung unterstützt die Stiftung in den vergangenen sieben Jahren über 130 Studierende in keramischen Berufsfeldern, an Universitäten, Fachhochschulen und Fachschulen.
  • In ihrer Ausstellungs- und Sammlungstätigkeit konzentriert sich die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung auf zeitgenössische Skulpturen und Installationen mit dem Medium Glas sowie auf moderne Fotografie: Seit 2004 fanden 16 Ausstellungen in den Ausstellungsräumen der Stiftung in München statt.
  • In der Kunst-Nachwuchsförderung startete u. a. die Stiftung 2016 ein großes Förderprogramm zur Verbesserung der Ausbildung von Studierenden im Fach Skulptur mit dem Schwerpunkt Glas.
  • Zudem förderte die Stiftung unzählige Künstler*innen, ist seit 2016 Hauptförderin des Haus der Kunst in München und hat bis heute über 50 Projekte an 24 Museen und kulturellen Institutionen realisiert.

Die Vision der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung ist eine aufgeklärte, moderne Gesellschaft, für deren Lebendigkeit und Fortschritt eine lebendige Kunst- und Wissenschaftswelt von essentieller Bedeutung ist. Mit ihrem Engagement und ihren Förderprojekten konzentriert sie sich auf besondere, teils aus dem Fokus geratenen Bereiche in Kunst und Wissenschaft und stärkt diese nachhaltig.

So bleibt  das Lebenswerk von Alexander Tutsek lebendig.

Eröffnung der BlackBox

Mit der BlackBox eröffnet die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung im November 2021 einen zusätzlichen Standort im Münchner Norden. Im Erdgeschoss des 2020 fertiggestellten Gebäudes im Herzen der noch jungen Parkstadt Schwabing gelegen, bieten die großzügigen Räume der BlackBox künftig  Möglichkeiten, großformatige Fotografien und raumfüllende Installationen aus der Sammlung der Stiftung zu zeigen. Der ebenfalls in der BlackBox integrierte Multifunktionsraum bietet darüber hinaus Möglichkeiten für verschiedene Veranstaltungsformate wie Vorträge und Künstler*innengespräche, Symposien und Workshops.

Mit der BlackBox eröffnet die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung im November 2021 einen zusätzlichen Standort im Münchner Norden. Im Erdgeschoss des 2020 fertiggestellten Gebäudes im Herzen der noch jungen Parkstadt Schwabing gelegen, bieten die großzügigen Räume der BlackBox künftig  Möglichkeiten, großformatige Fotografien und raumfüllende Installationen aus der Sammlung der Stiftung zu zeigen. Der ebenfalls in der BlackBox integrierte Multifunktionsraum bietet darüber hinaus Möglichkeiten für verschiedene Veranstaltungsformate wie Vorträge und Künstler*innengespräche, Symposien und Workshops.

Das Gebäude wurde vom Büro raumstation Architekten entworfen und setzt ein architektonisches Ausrufezeichen im Norden der Parkstadt. Das südlich von München ansässige Architekturbüro hatte sich in einem Wettbewerb mit seinem Entwurf durchgesetzt, der Bezug nimmt auf die klaren Stile zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts. Ausschlaggebend für die Entscheidung der Jury waren unter anderem die hervorragende Organisation der unterschiedlichen funktionalen Aspekte im Haus, die Eleganz der gegliederten Fassaden-Tektonik und die Färbung, die das Gebäude kraftvoll von seiner Umgebung absetzt. Die dunkelgrau bis schwarze Kunststeinfassade, deren schwarze Quarzeinschlüsse im Sonnenlicht mystisch funkeln, inspirierte die Stiftung, den neuen Raum „BlackBox“ zu nennen. Die Gestaltung der Innenräume greift die klaren Formen der Architektur auf und wurde von dem Münchner Innenarchitekten Sven Hedrich ausgeführt. Der bereits bekannte Standort der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung in der Karl-Theodor-Str. 27 wird in Zukunft unter dem Namen „Villa“ firmieren.

Video zur C/O Berlin Talent Award Ausstellung

Anlässlich des von der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung geförderten C/O Berlin Talent Awards 2020 ist im C/O Berlin noch bis 2. September 2021 die Ausstellung Anna Ehrenstein. Tools for Conviviality zu sehen. Einen spannenden Einblick in die Ausstellung gibt nun auch ein im Rahmen des Formats C/O Berlin Asks… entstandenes Video.

Anlässlich des von der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung geförderten C/O Berlin Talent Awards 2020 ist im C/O Berlin noch bis 2. September 2021 die Ausstellung Anna Ehrenstein. Tools for Conviviality zu sehen. Einen spannenden Einblick in die Ausstellung gibt nun auch ein im Rahmen des Formats C/O Berlin Asks… entstandenes Video. Darin kommen die Kuratorin und Leitung des C/O Berlin Talent Award Programms Dr. Kathrin Schönegg, Anna Ehrenstein und die Kollaborant*innen Lydia Likibi, Nyamwathi Gichau, Saliou Ba zu Wort.

Hier geht es zum vollständigen Video.

Nicholas Nixons Langzeitprojekt The Brown Sisters in der Pinakothek der Moderne ausgestellt

Die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung freut sich, dass in der Pinakothek der Moderne erstmalig alle 46 Porträts von Nicholas Nixons einzigartigem Langzeitprojekt The Brown Sisters öffentlich zu sehen sind. Der Erwerb der kompletten Serie des US-amerikanischen Fotografen wurde dank der Förderung durch die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung ermöglicht. Als herausragend ist das jüngste Bildnis zu bewerten: Es entstand 2020 – im „Jahr des Abstands“.

Die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung freut sich, dass in der Pinakothek der Moderne erstmalig alle 46 Porträts von Nicholas Nixons einzigartigem Langzeitprojekt The Brown Sisters öffentlich zu sehen sind. Der Erwerb der kompletten Serie des US-amerikanischen Fotografen wurde dank der Förderung durch die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung ermöglicht. Als herausragend ist das jüngste Bildnis zu bewerten: Es entstand 2020 – im „Jahr des Abstands“.

Seit 1975 porträtiert Nixon einmal jährlich seine Frau und ihre drei Schwestern. In der Abfolge der Bilder sind Entwicklungen und Stimmungen in der geschwisterlichen Beziehung ebenso zu beobachten wie die sich verändernde Mode und Prozesse des Heranwachsens und Alterns. Durch die immer gleiche Position von Heather, Mimi, Bebe und Laurie entwickelt sich ein feinfühliges Porträt der Zeit, in welchem sich Gegenwart fortwährend in Vergangenheit verwandelt, der Blick aber in die Zukunft gerichtet ist.

Vorschaubild: Nicholas Nixon, The Brown Sisters, Brookline, Massachusetts, 2020, © Nicholas Nixon, courtesy Fraenkel Gallery, San Francisco

Neue Publikation: ABOUT US. Young Photography in China

Unter dem Titel ABOUT US. Young Photography in China ist im Hirmer Verlag eine neue Publikation der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung erschienen. Das Buch ist ab sofort im Buchhandel und über den Webshop der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung erhältlich.

Unter dem Titel ABOUT US. Young Photography in China ist im Hirmer Verlag eine neue Publikation der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung erschienen. Die sorgfältig zusammengestellte Monografie zeigt 220 Arbeiten von vierzig Künstlerinnen und Künstlern aus China. In einer spannenden Auswahl präsentieren die vielfach experimentellen Fotografien – entstanden zwischen Mitte der 1990er Jahre bis heute – mit unterschiedlichen Techniken Einblicke in ein Land, dessen Bilderwelten im Medium der Fotografie in der westlichen Hemisphäre wenig bekannt sind. Das Buch ist ab sofort im Buchhandel und über den Webshop der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung erhältlich.

About Us. Junge Fotografie aus China

Die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung freut sich über das große Interesse, das trotz der Corona bedingten Einschränkungen zahlreiche Besucher/-innen in die aktuelle Ausstellung lockte.

Die Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung freut sich über das große Interesse, das trotz der Corona bedingten Einschränkungen zahlreiche Besucher/-innen in die aktuelle Ausstellung lockte. In den knapp sechs Monaten, die About Us. Junge Fotografie aus China der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich war, zählte die Ausstellung über 1.000 Besucher/-innen. Darunter waren besonders viele junge Menschen und zu gut zwei Dritteln Personen, die die Stiftung zum ersten Mal besuchten.

About Us. Junge Fotografie aus China

Die Ausstellung About Us. Junge Fotografie aus China wird aufgrund der weiterhin geltenden Maßnahmen zur Begrenzung der Verbreitung des Coronavirus leider nicht nochmals eröffnet. Auf der Webseite der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung können sich Interessierte jedoch auch über die Laufzeit der Ausstellung hinaus die insgesamt sieben Kurzvideos anschauen, die die Stiftung begleitend zur Ausstellung produziert hat.

Die Ausstellung About Us. Junge Fotografie aus China wird aufgrund der weiterhin geltenden Maßnahmen zur Begrenzung der Verbreitung des Coronavirus leider nicht nochmals eröffnet. Auf der Webseite der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung können sich Interessierte jedoch auch über die Laufzeit der Ausstellung hinaus die insgesamt sieben Kurzvideos anschauen, die die Stiftung begleitend zur Ausstellung produziert hat. Sie führen virtuell durch Teile der Ausstellung und geben interessante Informationen zum Ausstellungskonzept sowie ausgewählten Künstler/-innen und Werken. Hier geht es zu den Videos.

Vorschaubild: RongRong & inri, Liulitun, Beijing 2003 No. 8, 2003, © RongRong & inri, Courtesy of RongRong & inri & Three Shadows Gallery

Interview bei Photography of China

Anlässlich der aktuellen Ausstellung About Us. Junge Fotografie aus China ist auf der Plattform Photography of China ein Interview mit Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek erschienen. Darin spricht die Vorstandsvorsitzende der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung mit der Marine Cabos-Brullé, Kunsthistorikerin und Expertin für Chinesische Fotografie, über die Arbeit der Stiftung und teilt einige ihrer Lieblingswerke aus der Sammlung.

Anlässlich der aktuellen Ausstellung About Us. Junge Fotografie aus China ist auf der Plattform Photography of China ein Interview mit Dr. Eva-Maria Fahrner-Tutsek erschienen. Darin spricht die Vorstandsvorsitzende der Alexander Tutsek-Stiftung mit der Marine Cabos-Brullé, Kunsthistorikerin und Expertin für Chinesische Fotografie, über die Arbeit der Stiftung und teilt einige ihrer Lieblingswerke aus der Sammlung. Hier können Sie das vollständige Interview lesen.

Frohe Weihnachten

Ein sicher für uns alle ungewöhnliches Jahr mit bislang ungekannten Herausforderungen neigt sich dem Ende zu. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Familien gerade in diesen ungewohnten Zeiten besinnliche und erholsame Weihnachtstage und alles Gute für ein glückliches und vor allem gesundes Neues Jahr. Wir hoffen, dass 2021 ein baldiges Wiedersehen bereithält und die Möglichkeit, anstehende Projekte mit neuer Energie und Zuversicht anzugehen.

Ein sicher für uns alle ungewöhnliches Jahr mit bislang ungekannten Herausforderungen neigt sich dem Ende zu. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Familien gerade in diesen ungewohnten Zeiten besinnliche und erholsame Weihnachtstage und alles Gute für ein glückliches und vor allem gesundes Neues Jahr. Wir hoffen, dass 2021 ein baldiges Wiedersehen bereithält und die Möglichkeit, anstehende Projekte mit neuer Energie und Zuversicht anzugehen.